Vi som jobbar här


Gustav Larsson
Projektledare/Delägare
gustav@partilleelkonsult.se
0707-36 36 75

Rickard Johansson
Projektledare/Delägare
rickard@partilleelkonsult.se
0705-97 83 28

Lars-Åke Larsson
Projektledare/Delägare
lars-ake@partilleelkonsult.se
0708-24 62 32

Benjamin Messinger
Projektledare
benjamin@partilleelkonsult.se
0702-49 06 76
Lena Karlsson
Konstruktör
lena@partilleelkonsult.se

Magnus Lindström
Konstruktör
magnus@partilleelkonsult.se

Joakim Wahlström
Konstruktör
joakim@partilleelkonsult.se