Kontakt

031 - 24 62 32
info@partilleelkonsult.se

temptemp
temp
Gustav Larsson
Projektledare/Delägare
gustav@partilleelkonsult.se
0707-36 36 75
temptemp
temp
Rickard Johansson
Projektledare/Delägare
rickard@partilleelkonsult.se
0705-97 83 28
temptemp
temp
Lars-Åke Larsson
Projektledare/Delägare
lars-ake@partilleelkonsult.se
0708-24 62 32
temptemp
temp
Benjamin Messinger
Projektledare
benjamin@partilleelkonsult.se
0702-49 06 76
temp1temp1
temp1
Lena Karlsson
Konstruktör
lena@partilleelkonsult.se
temptemp
temp
Magnus Lindström
Konstruktör
magnus@partilleelkonsult.se
temptemp
temp
Joakim Wahlström
Konstruktör
joakim@partilleelkonsult.se